You are here: Home About Us Contact Us

Contact Us


View Larger Map

Main office:

864 Queens Ave.,
Victoria, BC, Canada
p: 250-370-9930
f: 250-370-9990

 

Vancouver office:

612-55 Water Street
Vancouver, BC
p: 604-688-3578

 

 

Mail to:

Dogwood Initiative
P.O. Box 8701
Victoria, BC
V8W 3S3

 

 

General inquiries:

info@dogwoodinitiative.org

Questions about donating?

Chat with Maggie at extension 33 or email maggie@dogwoodinitiative.org

Will Horter, Executive Director - ext.23 will@dogwoodinitiative.org
Matt Takach, Operations Director - ext.21 matt@dogwoodinitiative.org
Don Gordon, Development Director - ext.28 don@dogwoodinitiative.org
Kai Nagata, Energy and Democracy Director - ext.32 kai@dogwoodinitiative.org
Laura Benson, Coal Director - 604-688-3578 laura@dogwoodinitiative.org
Celine Trojand, Organizer - ext.24 celine@dogwoodinitiative.org
Ariel Ross, Coal Organizer - 604-688-3578 ariel@dogwoodinitiative.org
Tracey Maynard, Lower Mainland Organizer - tracey@dogwoodinitiative.org
Dave Mills, North Island Organizer - 250-650-3444 dave@dogwoodinitiative.org
Alisha Brown, Supporter Services Coordinator - ext.30 alisha@dogwoodinitiative.org
Maggie Gilbert, Development Associate - ext.33 maggie@dogwoodinitiative.org
Karl Hardin, Digital Strategist - ext.22 karl@dogwoodinitiative.org
Lyndsey Easton, Communications Coordinator - ext.29 lyndsey@dogwoodinitiative.org
Ian Birch, Bookkeeper - ext. 25 ian@dogwoodinitiative.org

Stand up for BC. Join us.